Library Team

S.No. Name Designation E-mail Extension No.
1. Dr. Anjali Bandiwadekar Deputy Librarian    713
2. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Library Information Officer    757
3. Mr. Lalaram Ahirwar Senior Manager (Library)    598
4. Mr. Satish Bisen Senior Manager (Library)     942
5. Dr. Ripan Ranjan Biswas Manager (Library)     982

(For off-campus callers: Please dial 0731-2438700. After getting the response from the automated system, please dial the desired three-digit extension number).